Planning and Urban Design Agency Profiles List

Andrea Gagen
Historic Preservation Planner

Bethany Moore
Preservation Planner

Catherine Werner
Sustainability Director

Cecilia Dvorak
City Planning Executive

Connie Tomasula
Urban Designer

Daniel Krasnoff
Cultural Resources Office Director

Deneen Funk
Administrative Assistant & Preservation Board Secretary

Michelle Carter
Planning Commission Secretary and Administrative Assistant

Don Roe
Executive Director, Planning and Urban Design Agency

Faith Conner
Office Administrator

Jan Cameron
Preservation Administrator, Cultural Resources Office

Jason Whiteley
Research Analyst

Roman Kordal
Urban Planner

Scott Ogilvie
Transportation Policy Planner

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.