Historic Districts Map

The maps shows landmarks and national, local, and certified local historic districts that possess national, state, or local significance.

Red are national, blue are landmarks, orange are certified local, and green are local districts. 

Click the button in the upper-left corner of the map for the key.

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.

1 comment from someone like you has helped us improve this page. Keep the feedback coming!