Comptroller's Staff

Darlene Green

Beverly Fitzsimmons
Deputy Comptroller

Jason Fletcher
Fiscal Operations Support Manager

Judy Armstrong
Fiscal Operations Support Manager

LaTaunia Kenner
Deputy Comptroller, Finance & Development

Ryan Coleman
Financial Analyst, Finance & Development

Stephanie Green
Secretary to the Board of Estimate & Apportionment

Tyson Pruitt
Public Information Officer to the Comptroller

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.

2 comments from people like you have helped us improve this page. Keep the feedback coming!