Affordable Housing Commission Contacts

April Ford Griffin
Executive Director, Affordable Housing Commission

Deanetta James
Commissioner/At Large member

Derrick Thomas
Chair/Organization dedicated to residential home development and construction

Paula Foster
Commissioner/Tenant in Subsidized or Rent Assisted Housing

Gail Brown
Commissioner/At Large member

James Clifford
Commissioner/Union Representative

Jamie Boyer
Commissioner/At Large member

Lenny Jones
Commissioner/Healthcare Representative

Loretta Hiner
Housing Analyst, Senior

Paula Turner
Account Clerk II

Sherrell Jacobs-Yancy
Secretary II

Steven Foelsch
Commissioner/Disabled Persons Representative

test user kraft test
test title cf patch

Was this page helpful?      

Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.