All Public Meetings

All Public Meetings for the next 30 days

The Next 30 Days

Showing Meetings, Aldermanic General Meetings, Aldermanic Committee Meetings, Aldermanic Special Committee Meetings in the next 30 days.

Tuesday, Dec 01, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 02, 2020

Thursday, Dec 03, 2020

  • Conditional Use Hearings

    Zoning Section | Meeting | 8:30 AM

    Weekly Conditional Use Hearing Conditional Use Hearing Agendas

  • Stationary Engineer Board

    Mechanical Section | Meeting | 9:30 AM

    The board meets on the 1st Thursday of the month UNLESS there is a holiday the first week, then it is the 2nd Thursday.    The board reviews and approves Stationary Engineer Class I, Class II and Cl...

  • Board of Building Appeals

    Board of Building Appeals | Meeting | 1:00 PM

    The Board will hear 2 appeals and deliberate on one.  5300 Cabanne and 3408 Locust will be heard, and deliberations only for 6540/6544 Bancroft.  This is the hearing that was cancelled on November 5, ...

Friday, Dec 04, 2020

  • Full Board of Aldermen Meeting

    Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | 10:00 AM

    The Full Board Will Meet to Review and Discuss Various Board Bills, Resolutions and Topics The public may view or listen to this meeting by following the below instructions:   Overview: To slow th...

Monday, Dec 07, 2020

  • BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

    Zoning Section | Meeting | 9:00 AM

    Weekly Board of Adjustment  Agendas

  • Soulard CID Board of Directors Meeting

    Soulard CID | Meeting | 5:30 PM

    The Soulard Community Improvement District Board of Directors meets the first Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. The meeting will focus on allocating sales tax funds to best serve the interests of, and...

Tuesday, Dec 08, 2020

  • Weekly Board of Public Service Meeting

    Board of Public Service | Meeting | 1:45 PM

    Weekly Meetings pertaining to Ordinances, Contracts, Agreements, Lettings, Permits and related items per the City Ordinances and the Revised Code of the City of St. Louis.  Board Meetings are generall...

Wednesday, Dec 09, 2020

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020

Friday, Dec 11, 2020

Monday, Dec 14, 2020

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Filter Events



View past meetings

Was this page helpful?      



Comments are helpful!
500 character limit

Feedback is anonymous.